The Anti-Bottle

Every so often when I’m out, I’ll find a product Favor the Earth absolutely has to carry.  It’s sort of like a perpetual treasure hunt to find fantastic, green, small company creations.  I was ridiculously excited when we stumbled across these…the Vapur Anti-Bottle.
First, I have to say I absolutely love my Sigg bottle, but it’s a huge pain carrying it when it’s empty.  Plus, it’s not really supposed to go in the dishwasher;  sorry, but I have enough to do than wash more dishes by hand.  The Vapur Anti-Bottle is the perfect solution.  This baby is designed to stand when full and can be rolled, folded or flattened when empty, making it easy to use and carry everywhere you go.  It comes with a handy
hook, making it easy to clip to your purse, backpack, gym bag, stroller, or pool chair!  I also can’t wait to use it on an upcoming flight; it won’t take up carry-on space when it’s empty, and I don’t have to pay $6 for water once I get through security!
Odor resistant so you can use any cold liquid.  Freeze-able, BPA Free, Dishwasher Safe, and Made In the USA!  Available as a single .5L or .4L two pack.
Daily Green Special:  Purchase any Anti-Bottle single or two pack  (http://www.favortheearth.com/teachergifts.html) and receive a box of Wee Glee for free!  Just write “anti-bottle” in the customer checkout notes and we’ll add the gum to your order.
 
Leave a Reply

