Winds are changing…

Today marks our 75th post, pretty cool!  Even better, over 1000 readers!  Please feel free to share with your friends (family, neighbors, water guy…).

Well, the mornings are definitely getting cooler.  Although I don’t mind wearing a light jacket while walking the kids to school, I’m definitely not ready for fall.  It’s no secret that I Love hot weather, sunsets at 9 pm, and wearing only one layer of clothing instead of four.

I figure, since the seven-day weather forecast still shows two days in the 80’s, I can hold onto summer for just a bit longer.  But, fall will be taking over soon (the weather and our site), so stock up now on summer time favorites!

Daily Green Special:  The summer candles are on sale!  Limited supply left, so don’t miss your favorites: Bamboo Green Tea anyone?!  With any candle purchase, write “75” in the customer comments and we’ll add a free kiwi-strawberry eco-lips balm to your order.  Valid until tomorrow’s post.

Leave a comment