Hostess with the mostess…

I love favors.  I know, big surprise…hence the name Favor the Earth.  As a kid I loved goody bags, and as an adult I love giving favors when I have a party.  Even for holiday dinners, my family has always given a little favor at the place-setting.  Sometimes, I think the event has been arranged after finding the cutest party favor!

My go-to favor is the Blissful Botanica organic half-bars.  These adorable soap bars look like little desserts, especially displayed on a tiered cake tray.  I used to select one scent that coincided with the dinner/decor, now I like having an assortment for the guests to choose their own.  I don’t know which is more fun, selecting the scents or watching them carefully select their favorite…like it’s a delicious slice of cake!  With seven varieties to choose from, you can’t go wrong with any of them.

 (http://www.favortheearth.com/cgi-bin/productDetails.cgi?pid=256&cid=7)

Daily Green Special:  For every four 1/2 bars you purchase, receive a 5th one for free!  Just write “favor” in the customer notes and we’ll add the free 1/2 bar to your order.   Stock up now so you’re ready for the holiday get-together!

Leave a Reply

