A new sweet treat…

I really like candy. Of course, I can do without the artificial colors and flavors. So, whenever I find a new sweet treat that meets the criteria I’m awfully happy. Believe me, there’s a lot of taste-testing that goes on here to ensure that our sweets are delicious, better for you (yes, we know it’s still candy, but it’s free of gross chemicals & fake sugar), and preferably organic. These meet the standards. We’re already big fans of Yummy Earth, so it just seemed natural to find more yummy goodness here (of course we still tasted plenty just to be sure!).
.

Roadside Root Beer Drops: As a kid, I was a huge root beer barrel fan. As an adult, not a fan of artificial colors or flavors. These Yummy Earth Roadside drops are the perfect alternative, and they cure my root beer candy cravings. The smaller bag also fits right in my purse (and glove compartment!). http://www.favortheearth.com/cgi-bin/productDetails.cgi?pid=296&cid=6

Pomegranate Pucker Drops: The bag of assorted drops is filled with delicious flavors, and one of my favorites now has its own bag. While I enjoy a mixed bag, sometimes I just want a favorites bag all to myself! http://www.favortheearth.com/cgi-bin/productDetails.cgi?pid=297&cid=6

Both bags have the same Yummy Earth quality: USDA and EU certified organic, gluten-free, peanut-free and tree nut-free, and has no type of corn syrup, just fabulous award winning taste! Yummy Earth organic drops are kosher parve as well. 100% Vegan, Certified Organic, No artificial dyes, Real fruit extracts, Casein-free, GMO-free, Soy-free, Wheat-free, Dairy-free, No MSG.

Daily Green Special: Purchase two bags (mix or match) of our new 3.3oz drops bags and receive a third bag for free. Just write “yummy” in the checkout notes and we’ll add the free bag to your order. Offer valid until tomorrow’s post. Happy Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

