Buy two, get one free!

Summertime seems to lend itself to backyard gatherings, and loads of kid’s birthday parties. While I generally have ample notice, my organizational skills seem to dwindle a bit with the sunshine: we’ll run errands after the pool, I mean the park, I mean after the baseball game.  Needless to say, the day before the party we’re scrambling for a gift.

So, think of today’s sale as an opportunity to stock up on those gifts, and in return have an extra hour or two poolside!  All five items are buy two get one free!

  • T-shirt Bag:  This organic cotton bag is my everyday go-to bag.  It’s either in my purse so I can avoid store bags, or I’m using it as my purse at the market or pool.  Made from a recycled t-shirt & dyed with Carolina clay!  Buy 2, get one free!
  • Goodbyn lunchbox:  Great gift for kids (and adults!).  Perfect for taking lunch to school or the office.  Also great for organizing small toys, crafts, or as a first aid kit (freeze the water bottle to use as an ice pack!).  Buy 2, get one free!
  • Blissful Botanica Organic Soap:  I love these soaps!  Not only do they smell great and look beautiful, they leave my skin incredibly moisturized.  Lemongrass is my summertime bar, but I can’t get enough of the coffee (even exfoliates!) either.  Ohhh, the citrus is great too…can’t forget about the oatmeal lavender…  All Blissful Botanic Full Size Bar Soap- Buy 2, get one free!
  • Vapur Water Bottle:  These original and only US made collapsible water bottles are one of my favorite products.  Carabiner clip helps you stay hydrated, hands free.  Vapur is dirty after a big day of hiking or playing in the sandbox?  No problem, it’s dishwasher safe! Available in 7 colors.  Buy 2, get one free!
  • Silver Spoon Necklace:  Love these necklaces, handcrafted from antique spoons.  Four different designs available: Charlotte (heart), Elizabeth (flower), Owl, and Butterfly (pictured).  A gorgeous gift for grads, teens, sisters, or yourself!  Buy 2, get one free!   

Daily Green Special:  Each of these fabulous gifts are buy 2, get one free.  Just write “B2G1”  in the checkout notes and we’ll add the free item to your order.  Offer valid until tomorrow’s post.  Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

