Cash and carry…

Summertime calls for last-minute plans.

Meet us at the pool in 5?  Sure!

Come over and have a glass of sangria on the patio!  Don’t have to ask me twice.

The last thing I want to do is fumble around looking for my purse or lug a heavy bag.  ID, credit card, cash, SPF lip balm, phone, and keys are all I need to make a quick dash out the door. Well, that and something to carry it all in. These two bags are fabulous and can even attach to your key chain.

Hat Pouch:  I love this bag!  A fun summer “hat” that zips underneath to hold id’s, cash, & SPF lip balm.  Handy for keeping items together in a larger tote, or clip to a key chain and you’re good to go!  Handmade in Illinois from recycled fabrics.
 

Mini-Me Bag:  On those rare days when I don’t have a pocket for my phone, or I’m heading to the pool, this bag is all I need for necessities.  Add phone, FaceStick, even keys, and you’re out the door!  Hand-made from recycled hockey gear, machine washable, crazy durable!

Daily Green Special:  While we can’t add the ID or cash to your fab bag, we can help with the SPF lip balm!  Receive a free SPF Eco-Lips balm with every hat bag or mini-me purchase.  Just write “cash and carry” in the checkout notes & we’ll add the free balm to your order.  Offer valid until tomorrow’s post.  Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

