Sunrise, Sunset

Though it may be cold and windy outside, thinking of an Hawaiian getaway is keeping me warm and toasty.

As we brave the fierce farm-field winds walking the kids to school, I just keep repeating, “it’s a warm ocean breeze, it’s a warm ocean breeze.”

I like to believe that between my mantra and our new Hawaiian Vapur, it’s really keeping me warm.

Apparently I’m not the only one. My blogworld friend, Lynne, described palm trees as “tall statues of Valium.” Perfect analogy! How can you look at a palm tree without taking a deep breath?

So, for those of you already shivering and counting the days until sunshine…you’ll love these!
For those of you who have surrounded yourself with gorgeous palm trees already, here’s another way to celebrate your fantastic choice!

Introducing… Vapur Sunrise & Sunset

One of these days I’m going to cover my bedroom window with pictures of Hawaii so I can wake to a gorgeous sunrise instead of frost covered cars! Until then, I’ll keep my Sunrise Vapur on my nightstand and wake with visions of palm trees.

Daily Green Special: Another new product! Enjoy a special introductory price today only. Offer valid until tomorrow’s post. Happy Monday!

2 responses to “Sunrise, Sunset

  1. Oh my, oh my ohhhhh my. I think I can smell the sunrise and sunset through my computer. Thanks for ‘taking me back there’ to my palm trees of valium just THINKING of that smell !
    We just arrived home last night from the Tony Robbins event in Orlando and guess what arrived ?!!!
    My gifts from you !!!!!!! Yes, I am jumping up and down and screaming as I type this. I also smell great 🙂 I should have used the soap in my potty mouth, but I used it in the shower.
    I’m so in love with my anklet – I could just stare at it all day long. Well…I have been, and now I realize that I need a pedicure.
    Big love to you AND THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU for sending me a present – you have a beautiful heart and I will be forever grateful.
    xx

    • You are so very welcome! Thank you for all of your inspiration & added support for my friends currently kicking cancer’s butt! Glad you had a great trip; I think you deserve a pedicure just for walking on the hot coals.

Leave a Reply

