Last minute gift sets-

I feel like the rabbit in Alice in Wonderland… “I’m late, I’m late!”

I went to bed knowing that I needed to get up with my 5:36 alarm for the busy day ahead. Of course, then, it was the first morning of the school year I woke up at 7:30- the time I LEAVE with my daughter!

I tried to maintain mild rushed panic, since she has two exams today, but inside I feel like I’m a mess trying to catch up.

Anyone else ever feel this bundle of confused energy?

Deep yoga breathing is helping. It’s a little early for tequila!

Whether you over-slept or just realized Christmas is in 5 days, we can help reduce some of your panic.

Our gift sets are ready to go, and with expedited shipping there’s still time to reach most states by Monday.

If you’d like, we’ll even gift wrap for free when you choose expedited shipping!

Which gift set is perfect for those left on your list?

Kids on the Go Set – $29.99 kids on the go

Organic Soap Sampler – $44.95 cc soap photo

Spa Bag Gift Set – $50.00 spabagset

PieBox -$38.95 (ok, not a gift set, but our new shipment  just arrived this morning & they’re as gorgeous as ever!) 20121128-060624.jpg

Need more ideas?  Look here.

Daily Green Special:  Write “gift wrap” in the checkout notes and we’ll wrap your (expedited shipping) order in our eco-friendly gift wrap for free.  Offer valid until tomorrow’s post.  Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

