Crazy easy nail art!

I am by no means gifted when it comes to fancy nail designs. But, since yesterday was the fundraiser for my son’s baseball team, I wanted to sport the team colors. Of course I decided this about 15 minutes before I needed to leave the house! Regardless if you’re short on time, you can still create fun (and easy!) nail art sporting your favorite team (or school) colors. image

So, how did I do it? 4 easy steps using your favoriteSpaRitual polishes. I used Poppy & Street Smart.

picmonkeypolishpicmonkeypolish2picmonkeypolish3picmonkeypolish4

Because you’re only using one coat of each polish, it dries really fast.

Want the finished product to last a little longer? Top with our SpaRitual Multitasker Base & Top Coat.

Told you, crazy easy. And, if it can look cool on my stubby fingers, it’ll look great on your long fingers & nails!

Daily Green Special: Purchase two (any size) bottles of SpaRitual polish and receive a free biodegradable nail file. Just write “team spirit” in the checkout notes and we’ll add the free file to your order. Offer valid until tomorrow’s post. Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

