8 things to make you feel like you’re on vacation

I have to admit, I’m feeling a bit envious of my friends’ Spring Break pictures: Mickey Mouse, California, Jamaica…sunshine. The view from my window isn’t so picturesque these days. So far this break we’ve seen wind, rain, snow, and plenty of grey.
image
Aside from cranking my heat up to 85°, covering the floor with sand, and blending up some fruity drinks (does it sound like I’ve thought about this before?!), I’ll just have to pretend that we’re somewhere tropical!

Here are my Top 8 for taking me away…
image

Hawaiian Vapur, Coconut Eco-Lips, Introspective, Lemongrass Green Envee Lotion, Endangered Species Organic Dark Chocolate with Orange, Crown Chakra Essential Oil Blend, Happiness Soy Candle, Ebb & Flow

Daily Green Special: Every getaway needs a little beach bag! Spend $35 and receive a free Organic Cotton mesh drawstring bag. Just write “Getaway” in the checkout notes and we’ll add the free bag to your order. Offer valid until tomorrow’s post. Happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

