A new reason to Meditate!

Regardless of what the calendar (or the temperature) says, to me, April is the start of Spring. I hit my winter wall weeks ago, but March still sounds like a cold month. April, on the other hand, speaks of new beginnings, sunshine, and a general sense of awakening. It’s a time to throw open the windows (albeit briefly with 30° temps this morning!) and bring new life into our homes. So, it’s the perfect time to introduce SpaRitual’s new Meditate Collection!
I know I’m dating myself here, but I every time I mention the collection name I have to continue with-image

Meditate encourages us to take a breath and momentarily slow the world around us. Transcend you mind and awaken your senses with Introspective, Energy, and the Mini-Set (Peace & Harmony, Quietness, Calm & Clarity, and Energy)
imageimageimage

The clues are out there, telling us to slow down. Sometimes, though, these clues are in the places you’ll least expect them.image

Daily Green Special: Purchase Energy & Introspective, or the Meditation Mini-Set, and receive a free SpaRitual remover cloth. Just write “meditate” in the checkout notes and we’ll add the free remover cloth to your order. Offer valid until tomorrow’s post. Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

